Basic Usage

Accounts

Billing

Account billing documentation can be found on the billing page.

Single Sign On

Single Sign On (SSO) documentation can be found on the Single Sign On page.

Transfer

To transfer an account you must be the account owner and can only transfer the account to another account user. The account user you transfer the account to will immediately assume the roles of account owner, admin, and billing.

  1. Navigate to the account settings page.
  2. Scroll to the Transfer ownership section.
  3. Select the Account User you would like to transfer the account to.
  4. Click Transfer.
  5. If you are sure you want to transfer the account, click Confirm.

Transfer Account

Delete

To delete an account you must be the account owner. If you delete the account, all data will be lost and cannot be restored. This affects all account users in this account (not just you).

If you are just trying to leave the organization try transferring the account and have the new account owner delete your account user.

  1. Navigate to the account settings page.
  2. Scroll to the Danger Zone section.
  3. Click Delete.
  4. If you are sure you want to delete the account, click Confirm.

Delete Account

Previous
Billing